Staffing Structure

Nursery Mrs Sykes and Mrs Poulter 

Mrs McGhee, Miss Etherington, Mrs Berry, Mrs Dixon and Mrs Allen

Reception Miss Robinson and Mrs Poulson

Mrs Newman and Mrs Love

Reception/Year1 Mrs Westland

Miss Simpson

Year1/2 Mrs Poulson

Miss Simpson

Year 2 Mrs Bowe

Mrs Love

Year 3/4 Miss Watson, Miss Dobson and Mr Luke

Miss Raven, Mrs Heslop and Mrs Duncan

Year 5 Mrs Fryett and Miss Swainston, 

Miss Edgar and Mrs Taylor

Year 6 Mr Hill and Mrs Henderson

Mrs Pollitt and Mrs Garland

Hub 1 Mrs Robinson

Mrs Garratt, Mrs Reed and Mrs Verill

Hub 2 Miss Parker

Mrs Congdon and Mrs Lake

Hub 3 Mrs Hutchinson

Miss Harvey and Mrs Cetinkya

CEO Val Hall
Head Teacher Dawn Dacombe
Assistant Head Teacher Charlotte Fryett
Assistant Head Teacher Stephanie Robinson
SENCO Lis Featherstone
EY Lead Laurie Kidd
Director of Operations and Finance Katherine Frazer
Governance Natasha White
Business Manager Karen Craigie
Administrator Pauline Caldwell
Parent Support Advisor Emma Nelson